Organizers

Co-Chair Committee:

  • Alyson Wilson
    Professor
    Department of Statistics
    North Carolina State University
    agwilso2@ncsu.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Jane Pinelis
    Director, Test and Evaluation of Algorithmic Warfare
    Asymmetric Operations Sector
    Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
    Jane.Pinelis@jhuapl.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Jonathan Rathsam
    Research Aerospace Engineer
    Langley Research Center
    NASA
    Jonathan.rathsam@nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Laura J. Freeman
    Assistant Director
    Operational Evaluation Division
    Institute for Defense Analyses
    lfreeman@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Heather Wojton
    Research Staff Member
    Operational Evaluation Division
    Institute for Defense Analyses
    hwojton@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Amy Braverman
    Principal Statistician
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory
    California Institute of Technology
    Amy.J.Braverman@jpl.nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • Ronald Fricker
    Professor
    Department of Statistics
    Virginia Tech
    fricker@vt.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content

Logistics Committee:

  • Kendall Beebe
    Project Assistant
    Operation Evaluation Division
    Institute for Defense Analyses

    Contact for questions related to program, website, and content

  • Rebecca Medlin
    Research Staff Member
    Operational Evaluation Division
    Institute for Defense Analyses
    rmedlin@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content

  • David Greene
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Operational Evaluation Division
    Institute for Defense Analyses
    dgreene@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program, website, and content

Technical Program Committee:

  • Ashley Llorens
    JHU / APL

  • Duane Steffey
    Exponent

  • Reed Young
    JHU / APL

  • Lt Col Brian Stone
    AFOTEC

  • David Harrison
    LMCO/Lockheed Martin Space

  • Eric Walker
    NASA Langley Research Center

  • Sara Wilson
    NASA Langley Research Center

  • Doug Steinley
    University of Missouri

  • Sarah Burke
    STAT COE/AFIT

  • Ray Hill
    Research Consortium/AFIT

  • Kassie Fronczyk
    LLNL

  • Justin Newcomer
    Sandia National Laboratories

  • Dave Webb
    ATEC

  • Dave Beyrodt
    COTF

  • Diane Quarles
    Army Research Lab

  • Laura Castro-Schilo
    JMP

  • Poornima Madhavan
    IDA

  • Adi Zolotov
    CNA

  • Earl Lawrence
    LANL

  • Lance Fiondella
    UMASS Dartmouth

  • Wendy Martinez
    BLS

  • Scott Nestler
    Unversity of Notre Dame

  • Melissa Jablonski
    US Army RDECOM ARDEC