Advisory Committee:

  • Mr. Allen Kilgore
    Deputy Director for Aerosciences
    NASA
  • Dr. Greg Zacharias
    Chief Scientist
    Operational Test and Evaluation
    Office of Secretary of Defense
  • Mr. Robert Soule
    Division Director
    OED
    IDA
  • Ms. Dawn Schaible
    Engineering Directorate Director
    NASA
  • Mr. Michael Little
    Program Manager
    Advanced Information Systems Technology Earth Science
    NASA

Co-Chair Committee:

  • Heather Wojton
    Research Staff Member
    OED
    IDA
    hwojton@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Rebecca Medlin
    Research Staff Member
    OED
    IDA
    rmedlin@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Kenneth Toro
    Research Engineer
    Systems Engineering & Engineering Methods Branch
    NASA Langley Research Center
    kenneth.g.toro@nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Kelly Avery
    Research Staff Member
    OED
    IDA
    kavery@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Kristen Alexander
    Technical Advisor
    Land & Expeditionary Warfare
    DOT&E
    kristen.l.alexander5.civ@mail.mil
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Juliana Ivancik
    Survivability Evaluator
    Army Ground Combat Systems
    DOT&E
    juliana.ivancik.civ@mail.mil
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Joseph Warfield
    Chief Scientist/Senior Statistician
    System Performance Analysis
    Johns Hopkins University APL
    Joseph.Warfield@jhuapl.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Douglas Ray
    Senior Mathematical Statistician
    US Army Futures Command- CCDC Armaments Center
    douglas.m.ray.civ@mail.mil
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Ying Shi
    Branch Chief
    Software Assurance
    NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
    ying.shi@nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content

Logistics Committee:

Technical Program Committee:

TBD