Advisory Committee:

  • Mr. Allen Kilgore
    Deputy Director for Aerosciences

    NASA Langley Research Center

  • Dr. Greg Zacharias
    Chief Scientist
    Operational Test and Evaluation
    Office of Secretary of Defense

  • Mr. Robert Soule
    Division Director
    OED
    IDA

  • Dr. Dawn Schaible


    NASA

    Contact for questions related to program and content

Co-Chair Committee:

  • Jane Pinelis
    Director, Test and Evaluation of Algorithmic Warfare
    Asymmetric Operations Sector
    Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
    Jane.Pinelis@jhuapl.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Laura J. Freeman
    Associate Director, ISL
    Hume Center for National Security and Technology
    Virginia Tech
    laura.freeman@vt.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Heather Wojton
    Research Staff Member
    OED
    IDA
    hwojton@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Rebecca Medlin
    Research Staff Member
    OED
    IDA
    rmedlin@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Amy Braverman
    Principal Statistician
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory
    California Institute of Technology
    Amy.J.Braverman@jpl.nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Ronald Fricker
    Professor
    Department of Statistics
    Virginia Tech
    fricker@vt.edu
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Ken Toro


    NASA
    kenneth.g.toro@nasa.gov
    Contact for questions related to program and content

Logistics Committee:

  • David Greene
    Senior Administrative Specialist
    OED
    IDA
    dgreene@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program, website, and content
  • Macy Mathews
    Senior Administrative Speicialist
    OED
    IDA
    mmathews@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program and content
  • Elizabeth Lee
    Senior Administrative Specialist
    OED
    IDA
    elee@ida.org
    Contact for questions related to program, website, and content

Technical Program Committee:

No Entries Found